• Search


Awesome news! The Grammy nominated Connecticut based juggernaut, HATEBREED, will release their new album „The Concrete Confessional« on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The long awaited follow-up to „The Divinity Of Purpose“ was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (ROB ZOMBIE, SUICIDE SILENCE, WHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, MEGADETH). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER).

„The Concrete Confessional“ track list:
1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

For tourdates click here!